Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd

Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd

Address: Building No19, 28 Beiyu Rd,Changning District,Shanghai,R.P.China
Factory: Building No19, 28 Beiyu Rd,Changning District,Shanghai,R.P.China
Worktime: 8:00-24:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-21-5983-2958 (Working time)   
Fax: 0086-21-52562508
Contacts : Mr. Drew (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Phone : +8617301679715
WhatsApp : +8617301679715
Skype : strongeststeroids
Email : drew@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Mr. Scott (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Phone : +86-21-59832958
WhatsApp : +8617301679715
Skype : shucanpharm
Email : scott@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Ms. Lareina (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales manager
Phone : +86-17301859715
Skype : mxy0305
Email : lareina@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Mr. Alan (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales manager
Phone : +8617301869715
WhatsApp : +8617301869715
Skype : iceliaoyi
Email : sales01@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Ms. Hathaway (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales manager
Phone : +8617301653175
WhatsApp : +8617301653175
Skype : shucanlynn
Email : hathaway@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Ms. Enzyme (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales manager
Phone : +8613260532675
Skype : damei2016
Email : boom@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Mr. Daka (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales manager
Phone : +8615800445697
Skype : jim17661
Email : daka@shucanpharm.com
Contacts : Mr. raymond (Shanghai Shucan Industrial Co.,Ltd) Last Login: hours 01 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Executive
Phone : 86-21-59832958
VIBER : 86-21-59832958
WhatsApp : raymond
Skype : shanghaishucan
Email : raymond@shucanpharm.com
Call Us
Contact Supplier
Change Language